Meet the Team



Stuart Cox
Managing Director & Licensee
scox@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Brian Heatrick
Strata Manager
bheatrick@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Rosalie Chapman
Strata Manager
rchapman@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Merilyn Baker
Strata Manager
mbaker@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Jenny Morrissey
Strata Manager
jmorrissey@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Jonathan Hockey
Strata Manager
jhockey@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Betty Neos
Strata Manager
bneos@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Murray Cox
Repairs & Maintenance - Strata
maintenance@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Joanne Cox
Strata Accounts Manager
accounts@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Kathleen Peers
Strata Accounts Assistant
kpeers@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Christine Armitage
Strata Administration
carmitage@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Gai Zammit
Admin Support
gzammit@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Cathy Soden
Admin Support
csoden@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Kate Johnstone
Admin Support
kjohnstone@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Susie Parrelli
Senior Property Manager
Mobile : 0411 624 008
sparrelli@alldiscox.com.au
more info...



Sarah Armitage
Admin Support
PH : 9326 4488
reception@alldiscox.com.au
more info...

COOGEE
WAVERLEY
RANDWICK
CLOVELLY